ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Queen's University at Kingston

General Information

Address 1 99 University Ave
Address 2
Ville Kingston
Province Ontario
Postal Code K7L 3N6
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (613) 533-2000
Institution Phone 2 (613) 533-6000
Fax
Website www.queensu.ca
Representative Name Stuart Pinchin
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email pinchin@queensu.ca
Representative Phone (613) 533-6000 ext 77577

Contacts

Name Title Email
Stuart Pinchin University Registrar pinchin@queensu.ca
Allison Yokom Director Undergraduate Enrolment tapaka@queensu.ca
Antonietta Arciero Easter Assistant to the University Registrar toni.easter@queensu.ca
Christopher Coupland Executive Director, Undergraduate Admission and Recruitment coupland@queensu.ca
Jamie Kincaid Manager, Student Services and Career Service - Faculty of Education jamie.kincaid@queensu.ca
Joanne Brett Manager, Timetabling, Exams, Teaching Assessment brettj@queensu.ca
Laura Kinderman Assistant Dean of Students, Faculty of Law l.kinderman@queensu.ca
Linda Lam Director, Finance & Admin, Graduate School laml@queensu.ca
Monica Corbett Director, Admissions & Student Services, Graduate School corbettm@queensu.ca
Patricia Acton Director, Student Records & Enrolment patricia.acton@queensu.ca
Paul Pearsall Associate Registrar - Information Systems pearsall@queensu.ca
Rebecca Peterson-Jozsa Admission Officer, School of Medicine petersnr@queensu.ca
Stuart McPherson Manager, Examinations, Teaching Assessment and Convocation stuart.mcpherson@queensu.ca
Stuart Pinchin University Registrar pinchin@queensu.ca
Suzanne Arniel Associate University Registrar (Records and Services) arniels@queensu.ca
Teresa Alm Associate University Registrar (Student Awards) almt@queensu.ca