ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Durham College

General Information

Address 1 2000 Simcoe Street North
Address 2
Ville Oshawa
Province Ontario
Postal Code L1H 7K4
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (905) 721-2000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.durhamcollege.ca
Representative Name Andre De Freitas
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email Andre.Defreitas@durhamcollege.ca
Representative Phone 905-721-3144

Contacts

Name Title Email
Andre De Freitas Registrar Andre.Defreitas@durhamcollege.ca
Andre De Freitas Registrar Andre.Defreitas@durhamcollege.ca
Carolyn Ward Manager, Enrolment Services carolyn.ward@durhamcollege.ca
Emma Cronin Manager, Admissions emma.cronin@durhamcollege.ca
Johnene Milan Senior International Admissions Officer Johnene.Milan@durhamcollege.ca
Kara Woods Director, Enrolment Services kara.woods@durhamcollege.ca
Keith Bent Director, Reporting & Student Information Systems keith.bent@durhamcollege.ca
Nicole Gilkes Manager, Student Recruitment nicole.gilkes@durhamcollege.ca