ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Sheridan College

General Information

Address 1 1430 Trafalgar Road
Address 2
Ville Oakville
Province Ontario
Postal Code L6H 2L1
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 9058459430
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.sheridancollege.ca
Representative Name Deanna McQuarrie
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email deanna.mcquarrie@sheridancollege.ca
Representative Phone 905-845-9430 Ext 2109

Contacts

Name Title Email
Deanna McQuarrie Registrar deanna.mcquarrie@sheridancollege.ca
Amy Halliday Manager, Admissions amy.halliday@sheridancollege.ca
Bryan MacFarlane Associate Registrar, Systems Operations & Projects bryan.macfarlane@sheridancollege.ca
Deanna McQuarrie Registrar deanna.mcquarrie@sheridancollege.ca
Diana Lindner Manager, Records, Registration & Academic History diana.lindner@sheridancollege.ca
Emma Dickson Associate Registrar, Records, Registration, Scheduling & Academic History emma.dickson@sheridancollege.ca
Gerry Rodney Manager, Records, Registration & Scheduling gerry.rodney@sheridancollege.ca
June Cupido Associate Registrar, Admissions & Student Recruitment june.cupido@sheridancollege.ca
Karen Grant-Jaeckle Manager, Records & Registration karen.grantjaeckle@sheridancollege.ca
Laura Gariepy Assistant to Registrar laura.gariepy1@sheridancollege.ca
Laurie Jackson Associate Registrar, Financial Aid & Awards laurie.jackson@sheridancollege.ca
Michele Convery Manager, Client Services michele.convery@sheridancollege.ca
Nicole Bonich Manager, Financial Aid & Awards nicole.bonich@sheridancollege.ca
Scott Settle Manager, Assessment Centre scott.settle@sheridancollege.ca