ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

Thompson Rivers University

General Information

Address 1 805 TRU Way
Address 2
Ville Kamloops
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V2C 0C8
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 250-828-5000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.tru.ca
Representative Name Deborah Sproull
Representative Title Administrative Assistant
Representative Email Dsproull@tru.ca
Representative Phone 250-852-6861

Contacts

Name Title Email
Deborah Sproull Administrative Assistant Dsproull@tru.ca
Christine Lee Assistant Registrar, Enrolment Services - Admissions clee@tru.ca
Deborah Sproull Administrative Assistant Dsproull@tru.ca
Gordon Down Manager, Student Awards and Financial Support gdown@tru.ca
Heidi Lawson Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services - Records hlawson@tru.ca
Jason Maxwell Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services - Admissions jmaxwell@tru.ca
Marion Hannaford Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services - Systems & Reporting mhannaford@tru.ca
Marjorie Budnikas Assistant Registrar, Audit and Articulation mbudnikas@tru.ca
Michael Bluhm Associate Vice President Enrolment Services & University Registrar mbluhm@tru.ca