ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of the Fraser Valley

General Information

Address 1 33844 King Road
Address 2
Ville Abbotsford
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V2S 7M8
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (604) 504-7441
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.ufv.ca
Representative Name David Johnston
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email david.johnston@ufv.ca
Representative Phone 604-854-4504

Contacts

Name Title Email
David Johnston University Registrar david.johnston@ufv.ca
Akhtar Malik Associate Registrar, Systems and Schedules akhtar.malik@ufv.ca
Alisa Webb Vice-President Students alisa.webb@ufv.ca
Daniel Goertz Coordinator, Recruitment & Admissions (Acting) Daniel.Goertz@ufv.ca
David Johnston University Registrar david.johnston@ufv.ca
Delinah Marples ** On Leave ** delinah.marples@ufv.ca
Jackie Bryce Manager, Student Accounts jackie.bryce@ufv.ca
Julie Croft Credential Evaluation Officer julie.croft@ufv.ca
Michael Levesque Functional Analyst Michael.Levesque@ufv.ca
Michelle Ward Records & Graduation Officer Michelle.Ward@ufv.ca
Rowena Nichols Enrolment Services Coordinator Rowena.Nichols@ufv.ca
Sarah Graham Senior Associate Registrar, Admissions and Recruitment sarah.graham@ufv.ca