ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Calgary

General Information

Address 1 University of Calgary
Address 2 2500 University Dr. NW
Ville Calgary
Province Alberta
Postal Code T2N 1N4
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (403) 220-5510
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.ucalgary.ca
Representative Name Angelique Saweczko
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email angelique.saweczko@ucalgary.ca
Representative Phone 403-220-3833

Contacts

Name Title Email
Angelique Saweczko University Registrar angelique.saweczko@ucalgary.ca
Angelique Sawecko University Registrar angelique.sawecko@ucalgary.ca
Steven McLaughlin Associate Registrar, Planning and Systems spmclaug@ucalgary.ca
Vanessa Wood Deputy Registrar (Enrolment Services) vwood@ucalgary.ca
Abhinav Khanna Manager, Financial Aid abhinav.khanna@ucalgary.ca
Dr. Susan Barker Vice-Provost (Student Experience) su.barker@ucalgary.ca
Gillian Robinson Senior Director, Strategic Operations, Graduate Studies grobinso@ucalgary.ca
Jennifer de Roaldes Associate Registrar, Admissions & Recruitment jdderoal@ucalgary.ca
Joel May Manager, Undergraduate Awards joel.may@ucalgary.ca
Jolene Maude Assistant Registrar, Undergraduate Admissions jtansley@ucalgary.ca
Michelle Mackenzie Assistant Registrar, Enrolment Services mlmacken@ucalgary.ca
Nicole Hutchuk Coordinator, Administrative Services nicole.hutchuk@ucalgary.ca
Safia Nathoo Manager, Graduate Enrolment snathoo@ucalgary.ca
Steven Kelly Manager, Student Recruitment smkelly@ucalgary.ca