ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

General Information

Address 1 2000 Simcoe St. N.
Address 2
Ville Oshawa
Province Ontario
Postal Code L1G 0C5
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (905) 721-3190
Institution Phone 2
Fax (905) 721-3178
Website www.uoit.ca
Representative Name Joe Stokes
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email joe.stokes@uoit.ca
Representative Phone (905) 721-8668 ext 2794

Contacts

Name Title Email
Joe Stokes Registrar joe.stokes@uoit.ca
Adam Wingate Manager, Undergraduate Admissions (Acting) Adam.Wingate@uoit.ca
Andra Drinkwalter Manager, Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs andra.drinkwalter@uoit.ca
Beth Stewart Senior Graduate Admissions and Registration Officer, School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Beth.Stewart@uoit.ca
Grace Bishop Associate Registrar, Records and Scheduling grace.bishop@uoit.ca
Joe Stokes Registrar joe.stokes@uoit.ca
Susan Allward Associate Registrar, Student Awards and Financial Aid susan.allward@uoit.ca