ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

York University

General Information

Address 1 N303 Bennett Centre for Student Services
Address 2 4700 Keele Street
Ville Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M3J 1P3
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 416-736-2100
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.yorku.ca
Representative Name Lucy Bellissimo
Representative Title Deputy Registrar
Representative Email lucybell@yorku.ca
Representative Phone (416) 736-2100 ext 22519

Contacts

Name Title Email
Lucy Bellissimo Deputy Registrar lucybell@yorku.ca
Amber Holliday Assistant Director, Recruitment aburkett@yorku.ca
Andrew Wilson Assistant Director, Graduate Assessment and Transfer Credit awilso@yorku.ca
Clara Wong Director, Systems cmwong@yorku.ca
Darran Fernandez University Registrar darran@yorku.ca
Denise Closs Assistant Director, Academic Scheduling dcloss@yorku.ca
Eloisa Hammond Assistant Director, Admissions hammone@yorku.ca
Emilie de Oca Sarasua Manager, Degree Audit & Special Programs sarasua@yorku.ca
Haiyan Zhao Interim Director, Student Finance haiyanz@yorku.ca
Jillian Yeung Do Director, Student Finnace jyeungdo@yorku.ca
Jock Phippen Director, Future Students jphippen@yorku.ca
Karen Warner Manager, Scholarships and Bursaries kwarner@yorku.ca
Lesa Cozzi Assistant Director, Records and Document Management lcozzi@yorku.ca
Lillian Nasello Director, Client Services lillian@yorku.ca
Linda West Assistant Registrar, Accommodated Tests and Exams lwest@yorku.ca
Lindsey Ostrosser Manager, Student Client Services lostross@yorku.ca
Luba Pan Assistant Manager, Document Processing panlyuba@yorku.ca
Lucy Bellissimo Deputy Registrar lucybell@yorku.ca
Lucy Fromowitz Vice Provost, Students vpstdnts@yorku.ca
Mara Farina Manager, Student Accounts farinam@yorku.ca
Oana Alexandru Senior Financial Analyst, Student Finance oana_a@yorku.ca
Olga Carew Manager, Student Systems ocarew@yorku.ca
Sobhi Fanos Manager, Financial Aid Processing sfanos@yorku.ca
Stephen Shin Manager, Management Information & Reporting sshin@yorku.ca