ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Alberta

General Information

Address 1 201 Administration Building
Address 2
Ville Edmonton
Province Alberta
Postal Code T6G 2M7
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (780) 492-3113
Institution Phone 2
Fax (780) 492-7172
Website www.registrarsoffice.ualberta.ca
Representative Name Melissa Padfield
Representative Title Interim Vice-Provost and University Registrar
Representative Email melissa.padfield@ualberta.ca
Representative Phone (780) 492-3723

Contacts

Name Title Email
Melissa Padfield Interim Vice-Provost and University Registrar melissa.padfield@ualberta.ca
Amy Dambrowitz Associate Registrar amy.dambrowitz@ualberta.ca
Anna Vocioni Assistant Registrar, Exams & Timetabling anna.vocioni@ualberta.ca
Chris Brunelle Director, IS&BD chris.brunelle@ualberta.ca
Corinne Callihoo Assistant Registrar, Convocation & Ceremonies corinne.callihoo@ualberta.ca
Douglas Akhimienmhonan Assistant Registrar, Enrolment Management & Reporting akhimien@ualberta.ca
Fiona Halbert Assistant Registrar, Student Financial Support fiona.halbert@ualberta.ca
Jane Lee Assistant Registrar, Student Services and University Calendar jane.lee@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Alabiso Manager, Applicant Services Alabiso@ualberta.ca
Jonathan Hawkins Assistant Registrar Augustana jonathan.hawkins@ualberta.ca
Joyce Anderson Graduate Studies & Research joyce.anderson@ualberta.ca
Judith Odhuno-Were Manager, Applicant Services jodhunow@ualberta.ca
Kelty Heck Assistant Registrar, National Recruitment kfheck@ualberta.ca
Lorie Cinq-Mars Identity Management Lead lorie.cinq-mars@ualberta.ca
Lynelle Watt Executive Coordinator to the Vice-Provost and University Registrar Lynelle.Watt@ualberta.ca
Melissa Padfield Interim Vice-Provost and University Registrar melissa.padfield@ualberta.ca
Norma Rodenburg Associate Registrar Norma.Rodenburg@ualberta.ca
Rajdeep Chahal Specialist, Research and Curricula (Admissions) rajdeep.chahal@ualberta.ca
Shennella Blake Interim Assistant Registrar, Student Recruitment and Engagement shennella.blake@ualberta.ca
Shuoyi Xie Specialist, Research and Curricula (Admissions) shuoyi@ualberta.ca
Thomas Hidson Assistant Registrar, Records (UG), Registration & Fees thomas.hidson@ualberta.ca
Tim Tang Assistant Registrar and Director, Admissions tim.tang@ualberta.ca
Trevor Phillips Manager, Indigenous Recruitment trevor.phillips@ualberta.ca