ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Toronto

General Information

Address 1 172 St. George St.
Address 2
Ville Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M5R 0A3
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1
Institution Phone 2
Fax (416) 978-6089
Website www.utoronto.ca
Representative Name Richard Levin
Representative Title Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar
Representative Email richard.levin@utoronto.ca
Representative Phone (416) 978-7967

Contacts

Name Title Email
Richard Levin Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar richard.levin@utoronto.ca
Adrian Berg Program Officer, MBiotech adrian.berg@utoronto.ca
Andrea Armstrong Senior Policy Advisor, Enrolment Services andrea.armstrong@utoronto.ca
Andrea McGee Registrar, Office of Student Services, John H. Daniels. Faculty of Architecture, Landscape & Design andrea.mcgee@daniels.utoronto.ca
Anne Rose Associate Director, Student Recruitment anne.rose@utoronto.ca
Bill Rankovic Associate Registrar, Registration, Records & Systems, OISE william.rankovic@utoronto.ca
Brenda Thrush Registrar, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy brenda.thrush@utoronto.ca
Cesar Mejia Associate Registrar, Enrolment, Scheduling and Systems Management, University of Toronto Mississauga cesar.mejia@utoronto.ca
Cheryl Shook Registrar, Woodsworth College cheryl.shook@utoronto.ca
Chris Brown Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science chris.brown@ecf.utoronto.ca
Christine Babikian Associate Director, Scheduling & Examinations christine.babikian@utoronto.ca
Curtis Cole Registrar & Director of Enrolment Services, University of Toronto Scarborough curtis.cole@utoronto.ca
David Newman Director, Office of Student Life david.newman@utoronto
Deborah Robinson Registrar & Director of Undergraduate Academic Services, Faculty of Arts & Science deborah.robinson@utoronto.ca
Don MacMillon Faculty Registrar, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering don.macmillan@utoronto.ca
Donald Boere Assistant Principal (Students) & Registrar, Innis College donald.boere@utoronto.ca
Donna Wall Director, Financial Aid and Awards donna.wall@utoronto.ca
Fiorella Shields Director, Student Services, University of Toronto Scarborough shields@utsc.utoronto.ca
Gerry Karlovic Assistant Registrar, Campus Scheduling and Examinations, University of Toronto Mississauga gerry.karlovic@utoronto.ca
Giancarlo Mazzanti Registrar, St. Michael's College g.mazzanti@utoronto.ca
Hana Lee Interim Director, Enrolment Services and Faculty Registrar (Undergraduate Medical Education) hana.lee@utoronto.ca
Hasmik Sargsyan Recruitment & Admissions Officer, School of Graduate Studies hasmik.sargsyan@sgs.utoronto.ca
Heather Kelly Director, Student Career Exploration & Education, Career Centre heather.kelly@utoronto.ca
Ian MacLeod Director of Student Engagement, OISE ian.macleod@utoronto.ca
Isabela Simon Executive Officer, University of Toronto Mississauga isabela.simon@utoronto.ca
Jeananne Robertson Student Success Specialist jt.robertson@utoronto.ca
Josie Lalonde Director, Student Academic Services, School of Graduate Studies josie.lalonde@utoronto.ca
Julia Rodriguez Assistant Registrar j.rodriguez@utoronto.ca
Ken Withers Director, Student Recruitment ken.withers@utoronto.ca
Kerri Huffman Registrar & Assistant Principal, New College kerri.huffman@utoronto.ca
Khuong Doan Assoc. Registrar, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering kdoan@ecf.utoronto.ca
Kim Holman Associate Registrar, Admissions, Awards & Enrolment Management kim.holman@utoronto.ca
Lesley Mak Assistant Dean, Registrarial and Student Services, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing lesley.mak@utoronto.ca
Linda Nauman Associate Registrar, University College linda.nauman@utoronto.ca
Lorretta Neebar Associate Registrar, Admissions, Recruitment and On-Campus Events, University of Toronto Missisauga lorretta.neebar@utoronto.ca
Magdalene Cheung Assistant Faculty Registrar, Communications, Faculty of Arts & Science magdalene.cheung@utoronto.ca
Margaret Bura Project Manager, Project Management Office, ITS margaret.bura@utoronto.ca
Merike Remmel Assistant University Registrar and Director of Admissions m.remmel@utoronto.ca
Michael Godwin Student Services Officer michael.godwin@sgs.utoronto.ca
Michelle Beaton Associate Director, Recruitment & Retention, Applied Science & Engineering michelle.beaton@utoronto.ca
Michelle Daley Assistant Registrar, Academic Standards and Petitions, University of Toronto Mississauga michelle.daley@utoronto.ca
Nalayini Balasubramaniam Registrar and Manager, Student Services, Faculty of Music nalayini.maheswaran@utoronto.ca
Natasha Bijelich Recruitment Officer, Student Recruitment natasha.bijelich@utoronto.ca
Naureen Nizam Director of Systems & Operatons, University of Toronto, Scarborough naureen.nizam@utoronto.ca
Neil Neebar Associate Registrar, Student Records, Registration and Institutional Analysis neil.neebar@utoronto.ca
Nelson De Melo Registrar, Trinity College damelo@trinity.utoronto.ca
Nicola Woods Director, Academic Services and Registrar nicola.woods@rotman.utoronto.ca
Parisa Memari Associate Director, Admissions p.memari@utoronto.ca
Renu Kanga Fonseca Assistant Registrar, Financial Aid & Scholarships, University of Toronto, Mississauga renu.kanga@utoronto.ca
Samantha Freeman-Attwood Faculty Registrar and Manager, Faculty of Dentistry samantha.attwood@dentistry.utoronto.ca
Sandra Parna Admissions Assistant, Pharmacy s.parna@utoronto.ca
Sharon Bewell Registrar & Admin. Coord. of Grad Programs, Factor-Intewash Faculty of Social Work sharon.bewell@utoronto.ca
Shelby Verboven Associate Registrar and Director of Admissions & Student Recruitment, University of Toronto Scarborough shelby.verboven@utoronto.ca
Sheldon Grabke Registrar, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education s.grabke@utoronto.ca
Shelley Cornack Registrar, University College shelley.cornack@utoronto.ca
Sherry Yuan Hunter Associate Registrar, Student Services sherry.yuan@utoronto.ca
Sinisa Markovic Assistant University Registrar & Director, Student Aid & Technical Services sinisa.markovic@utoronto.ca
Stephanie Rose Director, Engineering Science director.engsci@ecf.utoronto.ca
Thomas Mackay Director, Faculty Governance and Curriculum Services, Faculty of Arts and Science thomas.mackay@utoronto.ca
Tracy Wood Associate Fauclty Registrar, Transfer Credit, Faculty of Arts & Science t.wood@utoronto.ca
Wendy Pais Registrar, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education wendy.pais@utoronto.ca