ASSOCIATION DES REGISTRAIRES DES
UNIVERSITÉS ET COLLÈGES DU CANADA

University of Regina

General Information

Address 1 3737 Wascana Parkway
Address 2
Ville Regina
Province Saskatchewan
Postal Code S4S 0A2
Pays Canada
Institution Phone 1 (306) 585-4111
Institution Phone 2
Fax (306) 585-4584
Website www.uregina.ca
Representative Name James D'Arcy
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email james.darcy@uregina.ca
Representative Phone (306) 585-5086

Contacts

Name Title Email
James D'Arcy Registrar james.darcy@uregina.ca
Aaron Boadway Manager, Scheduling, Registration & Exams aaron.boadway@uregina.ca
Barb Elich Associate Registrar, Operations barbara.elich@uregina.ca
Christine McBain Associate Director, Enrolment Services christine.mcbain@uregina.ca
Grant Fahlman Assistant Registrar, Academic Data & Systems Grant.Fahlman@uregina.ca
Haroon Chaudhry Director, Globaal Education Services Haroon.Chaudhry@uregina.ca
Kathy Pearpoint Manager, Fees & Academic Records kathy.pearpoint@uregina.ca
Many Kiel Faculty Administrator, Faculty of Graduate Studies and Research mandy.kiel@uregina.ca
Meaghan Jones Manager, Communications & ES Central Services meaghan.jones@uregina.ca
Naomi Deren Director, Enrolment Services naomi.deren@uregina.ca
Shauna Koester Manager, Student Recruitment & Transition shauna.koester@uregina.ca
Susan Husum Associate Registrar, Technical Services Susan.Husum@uregina.ca
Tatum Cruise Registrar - Luther College tatum.cruise@uregina.ca