ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

NAIT

General Information

Address 1 17762 - 106 Street, N.W., Suite 1000
Address 2
City Edmonton
Province Alberta
Postal Code T5G 3H1
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (780) 471-6248
Institution Phone 2
Fax (780) 471-8490
Website
Representative Name Jennifer Crothers
Representative Title AVP, Student Progression and Registrar
Representative Email jcrothers@nait.ca
Representative Phone 780-471-7427

Contacts

Name Title Email
Jennifer Crothers AVP, Student Progression and Registrar jcrothers@nait.ca
Angela Finlayson Manager Student Recruitment afinlayson@nait.ca
Debbie Little Director, Enrolment Management debbief@nait.ca
Jenna Escott Director, Systems Process Improvements & Reporting jennae@nait.ca
Jennifer Crothers AVP, Student Progression and Registrar jcrothers@nait.ca
Jonathan Nituch Director, Systems and Process Improvement jonathann@nait.ca
Toni Tessari Manager Process Improvement tonit@nait.ca