ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

McGill University

General Information

Address 1 Enrolment Services
Address 2 3415 McTavish Street
City Montréal
Province Quebec
Postal Code H3A 1Y1
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (514) 398-5857
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.mcgill.ca
Representative Name Gillian Nycum
Representative Title University Registrar and Executive Director
Representative Email Gillian.nycum@mcgill.ca
Representative Phone 514-398-3672

Contacts

Name Title Email
Gillian Nycum University Registrar and Executive Director Gillian.nycum@mcgill.ca
Anna Walsh Associate Registrar anna.walsh@mcgill.ca
Clara Spadafora Associate Director Academic Records clara.spadafora@mcgill.ca
Fiona Lees Manager (Registration, Programs & Degree Evaluation) fiona.lees@mcgill.ca
Gianna Giardino Senior Manager, Client Services, School of Continuing Studies gianna.giardino@mcgill.ca
Gillian Nycum University Registrar and Executive Director Gillian.nycum@mcgill.ca
Heidi Emami Associate Registrar (Management of the Academic Record), Enrolment Services heidi.emami@mcgill.ca
Jocelyne Younan Associate Registrar jocelyne.younan@mcgill.ca
Kate Hooten Director of Admissions, Medicine kate.hooten@mcgill.ca
Kim Bartlett Director, (Graduate and Undergraduate Admissions), Enrolment Services kim.bartlett@mcgill.ca
Mary Jo McCullogh Director, Student Accounts (Div. of VP Finance and Admin) mary.mccullogh@mcgill.ca
Nermein Gamal Assistant Registrar (Project Management, Change Leadership and Admission Systems) nermein.gamal@mcgill.ca
Patrick O Neill Manager, Admissions, Schulich School of Music patrick.oneill@mcgill.ca
Rittu Sehgal Manager, Continuous Improvement, Service Point, Enrolment Services rittu.sehgal@mcgill.ca
Romesh Vadivel Assistant Registrar and Director, Service Point, Enrolment Services romesh.vadivel@mcgill.ca
Rosa Greco-Pepe Manager, Administration and Finance, School of Continuing Studies rosa.greco-pepe@mcgill.ca