ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Red River College

General Information

Address 1 2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Address 2
City Winnipeg
Province Manitoba
Postal Code R3H 0J9
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 204-632-2327
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.rrc.ca
Representative Name Anna Hughes
Representative Title Director, Enrolment Services and Registrar
Representative Email anadjuch@rrc.ca
Representative Phone 204-632-2057

Contacts

Name Title Email
Anna Hughes Director, Enrolment Services and Registrar anadjuch@rrc.ca
Allison Peterson Associate Registrar, Customer Service, Student Service Centres apeterson@rrc.ca
Barb Cobb Associate Registrar, Admissions, Enrolment Services bcobb@rrc.ca
Hannah Gifford International Credential Assessment and Transfer Credit Officer hbgifford@rrc.ca
Manpreet Grewal International Credential Assessment and Transfer Credit Officer mkgrewal@rrc.ca
Patti-Ann Garrity Associate Registrar, Student Records, Enrolment Services pgarrity@rrc.ca
Stacey Thorarinson Associate Registrar, Student Engagement stthorarinson@rrc.ca