ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Georgian College

General Information

Address 1 One Georgian Drive
Address 2 Office of the Registrar
City Barrie
Province Ontario
Postal Code L4M 3X9
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 705-728-1968
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website http://www.georgiancollege.ca/
Representative Name Cindy Mutchler
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email Cindy.Mutchler@GeorgianCollege.ca
Representative Phone 705-728-1968

Contacts

Name Title Email
Cindy Mutchler Registrar Cindy.Mutchler@GeorgianCollege.ca
Cathy Neuss Associate Registrar Cathy.Neuss@GeorgianCollege.ca
Kam Holland Associate Registrar kam.holland@georgiancollege.ca
Patricia Robinson Operations Manager Patricia.Robinson@GeorgianCollege.ca
Robert Newman Operations Manager Robert.Newman@GeorgianCollege.ca
Sara Tuck Manager, Financial Aid Sara.Tuck@GeorgianCollege.ca
Susan Hosein Manager Susan.Hosein@GeorgianCollege.ca