ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Ryerson University

General Information

Address 1 350 Victoria Street
Address 2
City Toronto
Province Ontario
Postal Code M5B 2K3
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (416) 979-5000
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.ryerson.ca
Representative Name Hack, Charmaine
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email chack@ryerson.ca
Representative Phone (416) 979-5100

Contacts

Name Title Email
Hack, Charmaine University Registrar chack@ryerson.ca
Bell, Donna Manager, Student Records dbell@ryerson.ca
Borges, Marilia Manager, Enrolment Systems & Student Fees mborges@ryerson.ca
Cecchetto, Barbara Director, Undergraduate Admissions, Systems & Data Analysis bcecchet@ryerson.ca
Danziger, Erika Manager, Admissions, Assessment and Evaluation, Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment e1danzig@ryerson.ca
Doyle, Paula Assistant Director, Business Systems pdoyle@ryerson.ca
Ferguson, Ron Assistant Director, Admissions & Integrated Systems, Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment rferguso@ryerson.ca
Glenn, Lavern Graduate Admissions and Recruitment Officer, Yeates School of Graduate Studies lglenn@ryerson.ca
Goodchild, Kevin Assistant Director, Client Services kgoodchi@ryerson.ca
Hack, Charmaine University Registrar chack@ryerson.ca
Hodges, Shari Engineering Admissions Coordinator, Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science shodges@ryerson.ca
Kandiah, Illan Manager, Transfer Credits illan.kandiah@ryerson.ca
Knapik, Sarena Assistant Registrar,Curriculum Management sknapik@ryerson.ca
McAfee, Terry Director, Business Administration, Yeates School of Graduate Studies tmacafee@ryerson.ca
Michelle Green Manager, Examinations and Special Projects greenm@ryerson.ca
Modeski, Marisa Assistant Director, Student Recruitment modeski@ryerson.ca
Neelands, Mary Manager, Administrative Services, Yeates School of Graduate Studies mneeland@ryerson.ca
Ossher, Diane Director, Business Systems dossher@ryerson.ca
Outh, Soeun Manager, Student Recruitment, Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment s2outh@ryerson.ca
Parr, Robyn Assistant Registrar, Enrolment Systems & Student Financials robyn.parr@ryerson.ca
Paul Sileika Coordinator, University Academic Advising gsileika@ryerson.ca
Posa, Carolyn Assistant Registrar, Student Records and Legislated Reporting cposa@ryerson.ca
Read, Samantha Manager, Communications s2read@ryerson.ca
Riqueza, Manuela Manager, Systems and Data Management, Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment mriqueza@ryerson.ca
Rocca, Robert Manager, University Scheduling rrocca@ryerson.ca
Scrase, Carole Manager, Student Financial Assistance cscrase@ryerson.ca
Toste, Alda Manager, Operations Support Unit/Student Records atoste@ryerson.ca
Vercruysse, Susan Director, Communications, Recruitment & Client Services svercruy@ryerson.ca
Zahab, Julie Director, Administration & Special Projects jzahab@ryerson.ca
Zereneh, Lillian Manager, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment, Yeates School of Graduate Studies lzereneh@ryerson.ca