ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Dalhousie University

General Information

Address 1 Registrar's Office
Address 2 Dalhousie University
City Halifax
Province Nova Scotia
Postal Code B3H 4R2
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (902) 494-2450
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.dal.ca
Representative Name Adam Robertson
Representative Title Assistant Vice Provost Student Affairs and University Registrar (Acting)
Representative Email adam.robertson@dal.ca
Representative Phone (902) 494-4860

Contacts

Name Title Email
Adam Robertson Assistant Vice Provost Student Affairs and University Registrar (Acting) adam.robertson@dal.ca
Adam Robertson Assistant Vice Provost Student Affairs and University Registrar (Acting) adam.robertson@dal.ca
Alyson Murrary Associate Registrar and Director, Student Recruitment and Undergraduate Admissions (Acting)Associate Registrar and Director, Alyson.murray@dal.ca
Amarea Greenlaw Assistant Registrar (Records & Registration) agreenlaw@dal.ca
Angela McKinnon Associate Registrar and Director, Student Information and Systems angela.mckinnon@dal.ca
Ashley Jordan Associate Director, Admissions ashley.jordan@dal.ca
Beth Cann Associate Registrar and Director, Academic Regulations and Services beth.cann@dal.ca
Chris Vickers Assistant Registrar, International Admissions cvickers@dal.ca
Christina Coakley Convocation and Calendar Administrator ccoakley@dal.ca
Curtis Clarke Assistant Registrar, International Admissions (Acting) curtis.clarke@dal.ca
Katie MacDonald Assistant Registrar, Awards katiemacdonald@dal.ca
Michelle Patrick Associate Director, Recruitment (Acting) michelle.patrick@dal.ca
Pam Goodwin Assistant Registrar, Financial Aid pamela.goodwin@dal.ca
Peggy Griffin Assistant Registrar, Admissions peggy.griffin@dal.ca
Tasha-Lynn Baxter Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit and Transfer Credit tashalynn.baxter@dal.ca
Terry Gallivan Associate Director, International Admissions terry.gallivan@dal.ca
Tracey Roy Assistant Registrar (Admissions) tracey.roy@dal.ca