ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Athabasca University

General Information

Address 1 Office of the Registrar
Address 2 1 University Drive
City Athabasca
Province Alberta
Postal Code T9S 3A3
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (780) 675-6111
Institution Phone 2 1 (800) 788-9041
Fax (780) 675-6174
Website www.athabascau.ca
Representative Name Richard MacLeod
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email rmacleod@athabascau.ca
Representative Phone (780) 675-6445

Contacts

Name Title Email
Richard MacLeod Registrar rmacleod@athabascau.ca
Helen Salzl Associate Registrar, Transfer Credit Services helens@athabascau.ca
Laura Barakeris Calendar & Policy Coordinator laurab@athabascau.ca
Lawris Ellefson Coordinator, Enrolment, Records and Exams lawrise@athabascau.ca
Mark Fabbro Acting Registrar & Associate Registrar, Operations markf@athabascau.ca
Patricia Soluk Assistant Registrar, Systems and Special Projects psoluk@athabascau.ca
Richard MacLeod Registrar rmacleod@athabascau.ca
Valerie Olver Coordinator, Student Financial Aid and Awards valerieo@athabascau.ca
Wendy Hutchison Coordinator, Transfer Credit Services wendyhu@athabascau.ca