ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

North Island College

General Information

Address 1 2300 Ryan Road
Address 2
City COURTENAY
Province British Columbia
Postal Code V9N 8N6
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (250) 334-5000
Institution Phone 2
Fax (250) 334-5018
Website www.northislandcollege.bc.ca
Representative Name Kathleen Kuhnert
Representative Title Associate Vice-President, Student Services & Registrar
Representative Email kathleen.kuhnert@nic.bc.ca
Representative Phone (250) 334-5004

Contacts

Name Title Email
Kathleen Kuhnert Associate Vice-President, Student Services & Registrar kathleen.kuhnert@nic.bc.ca
Darin Belham Assistant Registrar, Enrollment Services & Admissions darin.belham@nic.bc.ca
Felicity Blaiklock Director, Student Affairs and Port Alberni Campus Administrator felicity.blaiklock@nic.bc.ca
Heather Howie Assistant Registrar, Student Records & Systems heather.howie@nic.bc.ca
Miriam Jones Assistant Registrar, Student Records Office miriam.jones@nic.bc.ca
Nancy Twynam Assistant Director, Student Affairs nancy.twynam@nic.bc.ca
Sarah Deagle Assistant Registrar, Enrollment Services & Advising sarah.deagle@nic.bc.ca