ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Queen's University at Kingston

General Information

Address 1
Address 2
City Kingston
Province Ontario
Postal Code K7L 3N6
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (613) 533-2000
Institution Phone 2 (613) 533-6000
Fax
Website www.queensu.ca
Representative Name John Metcalfe
Representative Title University Registrar
Representative Email metcalfj@queensu.ca
Representative Phone (613) 533-6000 ext 77373

Contacts

Name Title Email
John Metcalfe University Registrar metcalfj@queensu.ca
Antonietta Arciero Easter Assistant to the University Registrar toni.easter@queensu.ca
Christopher Coupland Admission Manager coupland@queensu.ca
Jamie Kincaid Manager, Student Services and Career Services jamie.kincaid@queensu.ca
Joanne Brett Manager, Timetabling, Exams, Teaching Assessment brettj@queensu.ca
Laura Kinderman Assistant Dean of Students, Faculty of Law l.kinderman@queensu.ca
Linda Lam Director, Finance & Admin, Graduate School laml@queensu.ca
Monica Corbett Director, Admissions & Student Services, Graduate School corbettm@queensu.ca
Patricia Acton Director, Student Records & Enrolment patricia.acton@queensu.ca
Paul Pearsall Associate Registrar - Information Systems pearsall@queensu.ca
Stuart Pinchin Director, Undergraduate Admission pinchin@queensu.ca
Suzanne Arniel Associate University Registrar (Records and Services) arniels@queensu.ca
Teresa Alm Associate University Registrar (Student Awards) almt@queensu.ca