ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Lakehead University

General Information

Address 1 955 Oliver Road
Address 2
City Thunder Bay
Province Ontario
Postal Code P7B 5E1
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (807) 343-8110
Institution Phone 2
Fax (807) 343-8156
Website www.lakeheadu.ca
Representative Name Andrea Tarsitano
Representative Title Vice-Provost Students & Registrar
Representative Email registrar@lakeheadu.ca
Representative Phone (807) 343-8615

Contacts

Name Title Email
Andrea Tarsitano Vice-Provost Students & Registrar registrar@lakeheadu.ca
Ashley Beda Academic Records Specialist ajsalati@lakeheadu.ca
Brittany Tabachak Admissions & Recruitment Advisor btabacha@lakeheadu.ca
Catharine O'Connor Associate Registrar catharine.oconnor@lakeheadu.ca
Derek Lawrence Student Central Professional dlawrenc@lakeheadu.ca
Josh Levac Manager, Student Awards & Financial Aid manager.safa@lakeheadu.ca
Kayla Hurst Admissions Officer, International khurst1@lakeheadu.ca
Kelsey Savela International Admissions Officer. Enrolment Services - Undergraduate Admission intl.admission@lakeheadu.ca
Lori Vidotto Records Officer lori.vidotto@lakeheadu.ca
Natalie Wong Admissions Officer, International nwong1@lakeheadu.ca
Nicholas Chamut Manager, Undergraduate Admissions nchamut@lakeheadu.ca
Shawna Hymers Systems Admissions Officer shymers@lakeheadu.ca