ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

George Brown College of Applied Arts & Technology, The

General Information

Address 1 P.O. Box 1015, Station B
Address 2
City TORONTO
Province Ontario
Postal Code M5T 2T9
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (416) 415-5000
Institution Phone 2
Fax (416) 415-4994
Website www. georgebrown.ca
Representative Name Dianne Tessier
Representative Title Registrar
Representative Email dtessier@georgebrown.ca
Representative Phone (416) 415-5000 x4897

Contacts

Name Title Email
Dianne Tessier Registrar dtessier@georgebrown.ca
Asim Mohammad Associate Registrar, Financial Assistance, Awards & Scholarships masim@georgebrown.ca
Bianca Novielli Manager, Awards, Scholarships & Financial Assistance bianca.novielli@georgebrown.ca
Candice O'Donnell Manager, Registration & Audit candice.odonnell@georgebrown.ca
Dan Murrell Manager, Scheduling, Enrolment Planning & Reporting dmurrell@georgebrown.ca
Edna Hagos Associate Registrar, Registration & Records ehagos@georgebrown.ca
Felicia Romano Assistant to the Registrar, Budget & Events Coordinator felicia.romano@georgebrown.ca
Lesia Gryschuk Manager, Admissions & Enrolment lgryschu@georgebrown.ca
Lidia Pirraglia Associate Registrar, Business Process Integration, Training & Special Projects lpirragl@georgebrown.ca
Lily Wang Manager, Database lwang@georgebrown.ca
Sara Collette Manager, Business Process Integration, Training & Special Projects scollett@georgebrown.ca
Tina Marie Franks Associate Registrar, Admissions tinamarie.franks@georgebrown.ca