ASSOCIATION OF REGISTRARS OF THE
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES OF CANADA

Carleton University

General Information

Address 1 1125 Colonel By Drive
Address 2
City OTTAWA
Province Ontario
Postal Code K1S 5B6
Country Canada
Institution Phone 1 (613) 520-3500
Institution Phone 2
Fax
Website www.carleton.ca
Representative Name Suzanne Blanchard
Representative Title VP (Students& Enrollment) & University Registrar
Representative Email vpstudents@carleton.ca
Representative Phone (613) 520-2874

Contacts

Name Title Email
Suzanne Blanchard VP (Students& Enrollment) & University Registrar vpstudents@carleton.ca
Anne Young Manager of Operations anne.young@carleton.ca
Carol Gariepy Assistant Registrar - Academic Evaluation and Cirriculum carol.gariepy@carleton.ca
Dotty Nwakanma Associate Registrar, Enrolment & Records dotty.nwakanma@carleton.ca
Erika Strathearn Assistant Registrar, Student Services Erika.Strathearn@carleton.ca
James Moretton Assistant Registrar, Records & Registration james.moretton@carleton.ca
Jamie Carmichael Associate Registrar, Scheduling and Exam Services Jamie.carmichael@carleton.ca
Janice O'Farrell Associate VP, Enrolment Management Janice.Ofarrell@carleton.ca
Jean Mullan Director, Undergraduate Recruitment Jean.Mullan@carleton.ca
Jen Sugar Director, Admission Services jen.sugar@carleton.ca
Joanne Bree Graduate Secretary/ Registrar for the Faculty of Graduate Studies & Research Office Joanne_Bree@carleton.ca
Perry Legakis Director of Awards Perry.Legakis@carleton.ca